• Items in your basket are reserved for a period of thirty minutes. After this time, they are made available to other shoppers. Items reserved in your basket may not be available if you choose to order them after this time has elapsed.
  • You can add or remove items from your basket at any time before your order has been confirmed. Once your order has been placed, you will have to cancel the entire order should you wish to change, add or remove an item. Please be aware that you only have one hour to cancel an order after it has been placed.

    Should you wish to change your shipping address, please cancel the entire order before doing so.
  • Once your order has been confirmed, you have one hour to cancel it should you need to. To do so, go to the ‘My Account/My Orders’ page. After one hour is up, you will be unable to cancel the order. However, once you have received your package, you will have 15 days to send back your items and claim a refund.
  • Any orders you have made the same half day will be grouped together – on condition that you have chosen the same delivery method and shipping address. When your orders are grouped together, you will only pay the shipping costs for the single package – you will be automatically refunded the shipping costs of each separate item that is grouped in with your first order.
  • Your order is confirmed as soon as it appears in your ‘My Account/My Orders’ page.

    You will also be sent a confirmation email with an order reference number, as well as a summary of all the items in your basket. Please be aware that on days when a new collection is launched, this email might take a few hours to be sent to you!

The Octobre Editions website exists in mobile format